Resolutions of the Florida Keys National Marine Sanctuary Advisory Council to Include the City of Key West and other Monroe County Municipalities on the Advisory Council	
	ptions passed August 18, 2015 (16 in favor for both motions, 0 against for both motions)
,,,,	raions passed riagust 10, 2015 (10 m javor jor 20th motions, o agamse jor 20th motions)
1.	Offer non-voting seats to the City of Key West, City of Key Colony Beach, City of Marathon, Layton,

2. Immediately accept the municipalities as non-voting seats and in one year revisit and consider giving the municipalities a voting seat.

and the Village of Islamorada.

The council is an advisory body to the sanctuary superintendent. The opinions and finding of this publication do not necessarily reflect the position of the Florida Keys National Marine Sanctuary, the National Oceanic and Atmospheric Administration, the Florida Department of Environmental Protection, or the Florida Fish and Wildlife Conservation Commission.