Florida Keys NMS Sanctuary Advisory Council Past Members (as of February 2015)

Boating Industry

Jack Hildreth

Seat: Boating Industry

2002 - 2008

Michael Martin

Seat: Boating Industry

2008 - 2010

William Gilbert

Seat: Boating Industry

2011 - 2012

<u>Citizen at Large – Upper Keys</u>

Dallas Wain Garrison

Seat: Citizen at Large – Upper Keys

2002

Jeremy Smith

Seat: Citizen at Large – Upper Keys

2003 - 2004

Jack Curlett

Seat: Citizen at Large – Upper Keys

2003 - 2007

Thomas Dillon

Seat: Citizen at Large – Upper Keys

2005 - 2008

James Trice

Seat: Citizen at Large – Upper Keys

2007 - 2010

Citizen at Large – Middle Keys

Frances Decker

Seat: Citizen at Large – Middle Keys

2002 - 2007

Susan Mickey

Seat: Citizen at Large - Middle Keys

2002 - 2003

Richard Fortmann

Seat: Citizen at Large – Middle Keys

2004

Dolly Garlo

Seat: Citizen at Large – Middle Keys

2006 - 2013

Albert Sutphin

Seat: Citizen at Large – Middle Keys

2007 - 2009

Marvin Schindler

Seat: Citizen at Large- Middle Keys

2009 - 2010

<u>Citizen at Large – Lower Keys</u>

Sheila Mullins

Seat: Citizen at Large – Lower Keys

2002 - 2003

Walter Drabinski

Seat: Citizen at Large – Lower Keys

2004 - 2011

Leah Wilde-Gould

Seat: Citizen at Large – Lower Keys

2011 - 2012

Julie Ann Floyd

Seat: Citizen at Large – Lower Keys

2012 - 2014

Conservation and Environment

Debra Harrison

Seat: Conservation and Environment

2002 - 2009

Jody Thomas

Seat: Conservation and Environment

2002 - 2008

Florida Keys NMS Sanctuary Advisory Council Past Members (as of February 2015)

Nancy Klingener

Seat: Conservation and Environment

2002 - 2004

William Crispin

Seat: Conservation and Environment

2003

Marci Rose

Seat: Conservation and Environment

2004 - 2007

Jason Bennis

Seat: Conservation and Environment

2008 - 2011

Jana Fly

Seat: Conservation and Environment

2008 - 2009

Peter Frezza

Seat: Conservation and Environment

2010 - 2012

Jim Scholl

Conservation and Environment

Term: 2012 – 2014

Diving – Upper Keys

Todd Firm

Seat: Diving – Upper Keys

2003 - 2008

Capt. Robert Bleser

Seat: Diving – Upper Keys

2002 - 2003, 2007 - 2010

Scott Fowler

Seat: Diving – Upper Keys

2011 - 2013

Diving – Lower Keys

Bob Holston

Seat: Diving – Lower Keys

2002 - 2004

Robert Jason

Seat: Diving – Lower Keys

2005 - 2008

Education and Outreach

Bryant Diersing

Seat: Education and Outreach

2002 - 2005

Douglass Gregory

Seat: Education and Outreach

2007 - 2009

Elected County Official

David Rice

Seat: Elected County Official

2005 - 2006

Fishing – Commercial

Tony Iarocci

Seat: Fishing – Commercial

2002 - 2007

Greg DiDomenico

Seat: Fishing – Commercial

2003

Mitchell Gale

Seat: Fishing – Commercial

2004

Ralph Boragine

Seat: Fishing – Commercial

2005

Scott Zimmerman

Seat: Fishing – Commercial

2008 - 2009

Hal Osburn

Seat: Fishing - Commercial

2009 - 2010

Capt. William Kelly

Seat: Fishing – Commercial 2010 – 2012

Florida Keys NMS Sanctuary Advisory Council Past Members (as of February 2015)

<u>Fishing – Commercial – Marine/Tropical</u>

Forrest Young

Seat: Fishing – Commercial

2007 - 2010

<u>Fishing – Recreational</u>

Jim Hurley

Seat: Fishing – Recreational

2002

Mark Klingbeil

Seat: Fishing – Recreational

2003 - 2007

James Trice

Seat: Fishing – Recreational

2003 - 2007

Donald Way

Seat: Fishing – Recreational

2007 - 2008

<u>Fishing – Charter Flats Guides</u>

Stephen Friedman

Seat: Fishing – Charter Flats Guide

2004 - 2011

Richard Grathwohl

Seat: Fishing – Charter Fishing Flats Guide

2011 - 2014

Ted Lund

Seat: Fishing – Charter Fishing Flats Guide

2011 - 2014

Fishing - Charter Sports Fishing

Brad Simonds

Seat: Fishing – Charter Sports Fishing

2003 - 2013

Capt. James Sharpe

Seat: Fishing – Charter Sports Fishing

2005 - 2010

Research and Monitoring

Deborah Shaw

Seat: Research and Monitoring

2002 - 2007

Jerry Lorenz

Seat: Research and Monitoring

2002 - 2005

Jonathan Fajans

Seat: Research and Monitoring

2008 - 2010

Art Itkin

Seat: Diving – Upper Keys

2010 - 2013

Submerged and Cultural Resources

R. Duncan Mathewson III

Seat: Submerged Cultural Resources

2002 - 2004

Gary Randolph

Seat: Submerged Cultural Resources

2008 - 2009